Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: My 500 grams I still don't receive

GramFree - My 500 grams I still don't receive
GramFree - My 500 grams I still don't receive
GramFree - My 500 grams I still don't receive
GramFree - My 500 grams I still don't receive
Update by user Jul 14, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jul 14, 2022
Please help me out with this issue please let me know if you have any other ideas for me or if you..
View full review
2 comments
#2247762

Hi, my name is Johirul Islam Munna, my gramfree account name is Johirul Islam Munna and I ask Gramfree to withdraw my 500 grams for the first time the 18.07.2022 with Payoneer but it is still pending. Would you please help to solve the issue?

#2235914

Hi, my name is Kanzul and I ask Gramfree for withdraw my 500 grams for the first time the 15.04.2022 with Payoneer but it still pending. Why ?

That's my ID of the website 1251**** and my Payoneer adress is sfurqan602@***.com. kindly resolve this Thanks

View more comments (1)
Resolved
ID
#3759619 Review #3759619 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Gramto Customer Care
Pros
  • 500grams
Cons
  • 500grams
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdrawal pending problem

GramFree - Withdrawal pending problem
GramFree - Withdrawal pending problem
I requested a withdrawal since June 2022 and it's has been showing pending since, can any help be done? I hope to get the withdrawal issue solved, because I spent a lot of time and energy to reach the withdrawal minimum which is 500gram and my withdrawal has been pending since June, why is that, this website needs to do better.

User's recommendation: Find more information about gramfree before signing up.

View full review
ID
#4024303 Review #4024303 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
My withdrawal process that has bring pending since

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Delay payment

I have completed more than 600 Gramfree points and applied for withdrawal of 550 grams on 05 August 2022, but still, there is no reply. As per your policy when you reach 500 grams you can withdraw. I spend more than 2 years to reach this figure. I desire that my payment must be released as soon as possible.
View full review
ID
#4023076 Review #4023076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2500

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Gramfee is still adamant to my issue

Nothing has been done concerning it by gramfree since i lodged complain. my payment status is still pending since june 22nd 2022..still waiting and hoping for their postive response towards the issue.gramfree must convince me and people out there that its not a scam but legit as claimed.thanks so much pissed consumer for your concern i really appreciate

User's recommendation: Gramfee should do the needful by then I will know why to tell future customers.

View full review
ID
#4021315 Review #4021315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lagos, Lagos

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I had withdrawn my 500 gram in 9th April i didn't got my fund yet and still it's showing pending

It has been a Couple of days but still it's showing pending they say gram free is not a scam but they fool people

User's recommendation: They say gram free is not a scam but i didn't got my fund they just fool people.

View full review
ID
#4019576 Review #4019576 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Pending withdrawal

I have made a request for withdrawal on the 22 September 2022 still this week its states "Pending" please look into my problem
View full review
ID
#4019512 Review #4019512 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pretoria, Gauteng

Payment not yet

I am withdraw 22/12/2021 bitcoin address but stil payment not yet please send my payment or inform w

User's recommendation: Payment.

View full review
ID
#4018041 Review #4018041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Please resend my gram

I withdraw 500 gram from my account to my PayPal account on 07/2022 .But still I haven't received any payment from your end.Please either pay my amount nor refund my gram to my account.Your kind cooperation is highly appreciated.

User's recommendation: Please resend my gram.

View full review
ID
#4014824 Review #4014824 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 500
Loss
$2545
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Payment not come my account

GramFree - Payment not come my account
I withdrawal from date 07/04/2022 but this payment not come my account So please check this what problem
View full review
ID
#4012592 Review #4012592 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Pending withdrawal since may 2021

since may 2021 I have reached 500 grams but till date, I have not been paid. This is not the agreement
View full review
ID
#4009470 Review #4009470 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ughelli, Delta

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdrawal of funds

GramFree - Withdrawal of funds
There has been no withdrawal for several days now. Withdrawal attempted on 09/17/22. Please pay attention to my problem and solve it
View full review
ID
#4001821 Review #4001821 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdrawal issues

Hello, I have previously sent an email trying to withdraw 500g on 3 separate occasions thats 1500g I have most recently put in using my Visa for withdrawal 8/9/22 its now 23/9/22 so 2 weeks have passed and I still havent received anything. Ive tried calling 3 times and theres no answer. Please can this be resolved quickly I have lots to do! Thank you in advance, Miss Red Gachet

User's recommendation: Not sure yet! Have to see if I can withdraw.

View full review
ID
#3999923 Review #3999923 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Monroe, Louisiana

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdrawals on gramfree

Not yet received my payment, i have been waiting for my funds since the 7th month but its still pending, but the duration for payment should have been within 30 days but still i haven't got mine,

User's recommendation: I really do recommend it and so will i recommend it to many if my payment a approved and received.

View full review
ID
#3999713 Review #3999713 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Payment not received yet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Isssue of payment

GramFree - Isssue of payment
My payment has been pending since 18 July 2022 till now, so I don't know why it is not yet completed up till now

User's recommendation: None for now.

View full review
ID
#3999676 Review #3999676 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ilorin, Kwara

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Pending Payment of my 500Grams @ $5:08/Gram

GramFree - Pending Payment of my 500Grams @ $5:08/Gram
I registered in GRAMFREE NETWORK a little over a year ago. On the Site, you are required to do your daily tasks and earn Grams. A Gram is priced at $5:08 or more. When earn a minimum of 500 Grams, you qualify for payment. So at the time of my Withdrawal Request, I had...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3999483 Review #3999483 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lagos, Lagos

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Not credited

I was not credited with my 500grams,you truly show us that your site is a scam,are you encouraging us more

User's recommendation: The site is scam.

View full review
ID
#3998868 Review #3998868 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article