This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Payment

Hello,sir,l am from India. I am doing this game near about two years.I have given an withdrel on27-2-2****,from my account.no.207****,but I have not recieved my payment yet.so I request you to take my payment. Thanks.
View full review
ID
#3972992 Review #3972992 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdrawals not paid.

GramFree - Withdrawals not paid.
Hi , i ve been on your platform for almost 2 years now. It's a great platform and i ve been seeing testimonies of payment made to customers which is a thing of joy. Personally i ve been active all the way since i started, i did introduced some few persons who later when they saw i wasn't paid they stoped. My concern is i ve withdrew twice now but i wasn't paid status is still pending. I m wondering what is my offence. I withdraw in December 2021 no payment, but i didn't stop i did withdraw again August 2022 payment is still pending. I am forced to ask please what's my offence? Thanks.
View full review
ID
#3969811 Review #3969811 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Withdrawals not paid

5 month pending withdrawal

My withdrawal into my PayPal account has been pending since April 14th 2022 up till date. I just wanna know the reason for pending . Thanks.
View full review
ID
#3968497 Review #3968497 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
West Chicago, Illinois

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

10 month Withdrawal pending issues

Original review updated by user Sep 16, 2022
I have placed withdraw since 26-11-2022 to my greatest surprise my withdrawal is till pending. Please do something about it the time and effort I put in to arrive at 500 gram wasn't easy, waiting for 10 months and still counting is not encouraging. Account name: Isaac Amos Withdrawal account PayPal: isaacamos2020@***.com

User's recommendation: After I get paid.

View full review
ID
#3967278 Review #3967278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdraw pending

GramFree - Withdraw pending
sir/madam i completed 500gram in gramfree.net. my username is neo matrix . i completed and put withdraw on 1/7/2022 . till now withdrawal is pending .what is the reason . please provide solution .
View full review
ID
#3966866 Review #3966866 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kunnattur, Tamil Nadu

NO RESPONSE FROM GRAMMFREE

Noresponse from grammfree. I was worked and withdrawn 500 grams. But till now payment status is PENDING

User's recommendation: Not responding since a year.

View full review
ID
#3966519 Review #3966519 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana

Withdrawal

I have been using my time and spending my money buying data to make sure that I am committed, I am very disappointed knowing that I have over 6 months pending withdrawal. Especially when I was unemployed looking for a job online I came across gramfree then I registered, I was happy with what the platform was offering, but right now I am out of words.
View full review
ID
#3965537 Review #3965537 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bloemfontein, Free State

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Payment

Sir I am from India .I have doing this business from many days ago and I have transferred 520 gram 27-02-2022. But still now my balance is not credite yet in my acount.please check and sent my balance .my acount no is 207****
View full review
ID
#3964643 Review #3964643 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2584
Preferred solution
Full refund

Withdrawal pending still on ,14-07-2022

I have completed 500gram. but still my withdrawal is pending. so please withdraw my money as early as possible.
View full review
ID
#3962649 Review #3962649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have not yet gotten my payment yet...

GramFree - I have not yet gotten my payment yet...
I did my withdraw through Bitcoin payment and For over 7 weeks now and I have still not got my payment. This is so annoying, after my months of hard work and consistency on gram free. It's not fair at all.

User's recommendation: I would advise them not to waste their previous time the wifi on gramfree site.

View full review
ID
#3962465 Review #3962465 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gembu, Taraba

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Withdrawal issue

I have requested for withdrawal since 24 August,2022 UpTo now am yet to receive the 500 gram to my Netteller wallet. I will appreciate if you look into my plight. Regards Yusuf Samaila
View full review
ID
#3961413 Review #3961413 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Widrawal

Still waiting for payment Im waiting for my payment since i made withdrawal for 500gram it is still pending and there's no responce from gramfree since i made withdrawal on 8 Sep 2022 till today im still waiting, if there's something that you can do to help me please do i can really appreciate because i really need that payment, please help Thanking you in advance
View full review
ID
#3960512 Review #3960512 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sharjah, Ash Shariqah
New Reviewer

My 500 grams I still don't receive

GramFree - My 500 grams I still don't receive
I withdraw 3 -8- 2022 to My wallet, Payoneer I haven't got yet. When I get in my wallet? Please give me My wallet, Payoneer.

User's recommendation: Hi.

View full review
ID
#3959936 Review #3959936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Seville, Andalusia
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My gram pending

My gram pending on this gramfree platform for more than 3months not any respond from the company, and their customers service is not well function I will continues share my complaints with you over there until the resolve my issue and pay me my pay direct via my app that I used it for withdraw my gram

User's recommendation: Don't trust them yet.

View full review
ID
#3958243 Review #3958243 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Loss
$2500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Payment not done by Gramfree

I haven't got the response from this company GramFree with regards to the query of my payment. They haven't contacted me as yet. I did withdrawal of 500 grams which was supposed to be have been paid and its already 3 months full since I claimed.
View full review
ID
#3954555 Review #3954555 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Phoenix, Kwazulu-Natal
Loss
$2505
Preferred solution
I want them to pay $2505.00 for the 500 grams. Payment is on pending for 3 months now.